About Us

Who We Are

We are a group of storytellers and listeners whose goal is to bring storytelling to wider audiences and help make storytelling once again an integral part of culture and entertainment.

2019 Board of Directors

Leonard Presberg

Sharon D. Smith

Neal Peeples

Terrell Shaw
Board Member

Alton Russell
Board Member

Denise Des Soye Mount
Board Member, NSN Summit Co-Chair

Bill Brown
Past President

Tricia Stearns
NSN Summit 2020 Co-Chair